Trip 1:  ???


Trip 2:  ???


Outpost sections E and F back at Keewaydin. Left to right, back row (standing): Tim Woods (guide E), George Kaye (F), Wheeler Ruml (F), Fred Harbison (E), Dana Shonk (E), Doug Mosle (E), Alex Hester (E), John Lehrman (E), Ben Tubb (F), John Stephenson (F), George Stack (F). 

Seated on bench: Chas Longston (E), Eddie Hopkins (E), Charlie Beyer (F), Tom Seeley (E), Will Stribling (F), Scott Springgate (guide F).

Seated on ground: Bill Carpenter (staffman E), Doug Keith (staffman F), Thomas McLaurin (F), Andy Haverkampfh (F), Jay Parker (E), Stuart Keith (F).

Lying on ground in front: John Schwind (F).


Section F:  Doug Keith (staffman), Scott Springgate (guide), Charlie Beyer (F), Andy Haverkampfh (F), George Kaye (F), Stuart Keith (F), Thomas McLaurin (F),  Jay Parker (E), Wheeler Ruml (F), John Schwind (F), George Stack (F), John Stephenson (F), Ben Tubb (F),










KEEWAYDIN WAY:   Home   Long Trips   Outpost List

OTTERTOOTH:   Home   Rupert Battle   Rupert River   Temagami   Forum   Crees   Camps  

                          Canoes   Keewaydin Way   Che-Mun   Search   About   Contact Us

Maps and information herein are not intended for navigational use, and are not represented to be correct in every respect. 
All pages intended for reference use only, and all pages are subject to change with new information and without notice. 
The author/publisher accepts no responsibility or liability for use of the information on these pages. 
Wilderness travel and canoeing possess inherent risk. 
 It is the sole responsibility of the paddler and outdoor traveler to determine whether he/she is qualified for these activities.
Copyright  2000-2013 Brian Back.  All rights reserved.
We do not endorse and are not responsible for the content of any linked document on an external site.